One Cent Left: Limited Release
All My Little Words

A cover of the excellent Magnetic Fields track by the same name from the "69 Love Songs" box set. Had the bug to record something, and this just happened to pop in to my head and a few hours later here it is for you to listen to.

Click here to download the file
Return to the Home Page

All My Little Words
As of September 21st, 2019.